USCI Staff

Clayton Dube
Executive Director
cdube@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

Venus Jones
Program Manager
venus.jones@usc.edu
(213) 821-4383

Catherine Gao
Program Officer
cgao@usc.edu
(213) 740-0966

Craig Stubing
Multimedia Editor
stubing@usc.edu
(213) 821-7858

Rachel Will 
Managing Editor, US-China Today
rwill@usc.edu
(213) 740-1024

Zhan Zhang
Visiting Scholar
zhanz@usc.edu

Sheri Gu
Visiting Scholar
xg_929@usc.edu

Mengru Li
Visiting Scholar
mengruli0331@hotmail.com

Yun Wang
Visiting Scholar
wangyunsp@zju.edu.cn

Roland Chen
Deputy Multimedia Editor
(213) 821-4382

Kelsey Quan
Student Assistant
uschina@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

Alexis Dale-Huang
Student Assistant
uschina@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

Catherine Wang 
Student Assistant
uschina@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

 

 

Events

August 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
3502 Watt Way, California

The USC U.S.-China Institute presents a talk by Douglas Fuller from Zhejiang University. Fuller's new book, "Paper Tigers, Hidden Dragons," provides an in-depth longitudinal study of China's information technology industry and policy over the last 15 years. 

October 20, 2017 - 8:00am
Los Angeles, California

Register now (early bird discount) for the upcoming USCI one-day conference on October 20, 2017!