USCI Staff

Clayton Dube
Executive Director
cdube@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

Venus Jones
Program Manager
venus.jones@usc.edu
(213) 821-4383

Catherine Gao
Program Officer
cgao@usc.edu
(213) 740-0966

Craig Stubing
Multimedia Editor
stubing@usc.edu
(213) 821-7858

Rachel Will 
Managing Editor, US-China Today
rwill@usc.edu
(213) 740-1024

Zhan Zhang
Visiting Scholar
zhanz@usc.edu

Sheri Gu
Visiting Scholar
xg_929@usc.edu

Mengru Li
Visiting Scholar
mengruli0331@hotmail.com

Yun Wang
Visiting Scholar
wangyunsp@zju.edu.cn

Roland Chen
Deputy Multimedia Editor
(213) 821-4382

Kelsey Quan
Student Assistant
uschina@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

Alexis Dale-Huang
Student Assistant
uschina@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

Catherine Wang 
Student Assistant
uschina@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

 

 

Events

September 1, 2017 - 1:30pm
Pasadena, California

Celebrating the grand reopening of USC Pacific Asia Museum after a year of the seismic retrofit project, the museum will present an exhibit drawn from the museum’s extraordinary collection of over 2,700 costumes and textiles from China, Korea, Japan, India, the Himalayas and Southeast Asia.