USCI Staff

Clayton Dube
Executive Director
cdube@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

Venus Jones
Program Manager
venus.jones@usc.edu
(213) 821-4383

Catherine Gao
Program Officer
cgao@usc.edu
(213) 740-0966

Craig Stubing
Multimedia Editor
stubing@usc.edu
(213) 821-7858

Rachel Will 
Managing Editor, US-China Today
rwill@usc.edu
(213) 740-1024

Zhan Zhang
Visiting Scholar
zhanz@usc.edu

Sheri Gu
Visiting Scholar
xg_929@usc.edu

Mengru Li
Visiting Scholar
mengruli0331@hotmail.com

Yun Wang
Visiting Scholar
wangyunsp@zju.edu.cn

Roland Chen
Deputy Multimedia Editor
(213) 821-4382

Kelsey Quan
Student Assistant
uschina@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

Alexis Dale-Huang
Student Assistant
uschina@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

Catherine Wang 
Student Assistant
uschina@usc.edu
(213) 821-4382

 

 

Events

April 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Pasadena, California

The Chinese Career Center (CCC) will host its fourth annual career fair at the Pasadena Convention Center. 

April 26, 2017 - 3:00pm
Los Angeles, California

Join the USC East Asian Studies Center to celebrate the recent publications of professors Yu Hong, Charlotte Furth and Lon Kurashige.